Greater

 Lansing

 Homeless

 Resolution

 Network

Board Members:

Susan Cancro, Advent House Ministries, secancro@adventhouse.com (Expires 9/31/15)

Mark Criss, City Rescue Mission, mark@BEaRESCUER.com (Expires 9/31/15)

Su A'Lyn Holbrook, Department of Human Services, holbrooks@michigan.gov (Expires 9/31/15)

Jenny Leaf, Loaves & Fishes, loavesandfishes@voyager.net (Expires 9/31/15)

Elizabeth Rios, Legal Services of South Central Michigan, erios@lsscm.org (Expires 9/31/15)


Sharon Dade, Volunteers of America, sharond@voami.org (Expires 9/31/16)

Mark Morton, Child and Family Charities, mark@childandfamily.org (Expires 9/31/16)

Al Platt, CMH of CEI, platt@ceicmh.org (Expires 9/31/16)

Patricia Wheeler, Natl Council on Alcoholism, patw@ncalra.org (Expires 9/31/16)

Doris Witherspoon, City of Lansing, dwithers@lansingmi.gov (Expires 9/31/16)


 

Executive Committee as of July 2015

Chair: Sharon Dade

Co-Chair: Susan Cancro

Treasurer: Mark Morton