Board Members:

(2 year) Tonya Avery, EVE,

(2 year) Su A'Lyn Holbrook, Department of Human Services,

(2 year) Elizabeth Rios, Legal Services of South Central Michigan,

(2 year) Mark Criss, City Rescue Mission,

(2 year) Susan Cancro, Advent House Ministries,

(3 year) Al Platt, CMH of CEI,

(3 year) Patricia Wheeler, Natl Council on Alcoholism,

(3 year) Doris Witherspoon, City of Lansing,

(3 year) Gina Aldridge, St. Vincent Catholic Charities,

(3 year) Paul Beiring, Volunteers of America,


Executive Committee as of 10/29/13

Chair: Tonya Avery

Co-Chair: Paul Beiring

Secretary: Susan Cancro

Treasurer: Patricia Wheeler


The following organizations are members of the Greater Lansing Homeless Resolution Network

Click on the name of an organization for further information.

Advent House Ministries

Birth to Five - Ingham Great Start Collaborative

Capital Area Community Services

Capital Area District Library

City of East Lansing

City of Lansing

City Rescue Mission of Lansing

Community Mental Health of Clinton, Eaton, and Ingham Counties

Eaglevision Ministries

End Violent Encounters (EVE)

Franklin Street Community Housing Corporation
Gateway Community Services

Greater Lansing Housing Coalition

Haven House

Justice in Mental Health Organization (JIMHO)

Lansing Area AIDS Network (LAAN)

Lansing Housing Commission

Lansing School District

Legal Services of South Central Michigan

Loaves and Fishes Ministries

Michigan Prisoner Reentry Intitiative

MSU College of Law Rental Housing Clinic

National Council on Alcoholism - Lansing Regional Area

One Church One Family

Open Door Ministry

Salvation Army

St. Vincent Catholic Charities


Volunteers of America