Greater

 Lansing

 Homeless

 Resolution

 Network

Board Members:

(2 year) Su A'Lyn Holbrook, Department of Human Services, holbrooks@michigan.gov

(2 year) Elizabeth Rios, Legal Services of South Central Michigan, erios@lsscm.org

(2 year) Mark Criss, City Rescue Mission, mark@BEaRESCUER.com

(2 year) Susan Cancro, Advent House Ministries, secancro@adventhouse.com

(3 year) Al Platt, CMH of CEI, platt@ceicmh.org

(3 year) Patricia Wheeler, Natl Council on Alcoholism, patw@ncalra.org

(3 year) Doris Witherspoon, City of Lansing, dwithers@lansingmi.gov

(3 year) Sharon Dade, Volunteers of America, sharond@voami.org

 

Executive Committee as of January 2015

Chair: Pat Wheeler

Co-Chair: Sharon Dade

Secretary: Susan Cancro

Treasurer: Mark Morton